You are here

Download E-books Tiger's Curse (Book 1 in the Tiger's Curse Series) PDF

By Colleen Houck

The first booklet within the nationally bestselling Tiger's Curse sequence is now to be had in paperback!
Would you threat all of it to alter your destiny?
The final thing Kelsey Hayes idea she'd be doing this summer time used to be attempting to holiday a 300-year previous Indian curse. With a mysterious white tiger named Ren. midway round the world.
But that is precisely what happened.
Face-to-face with darkish forces, spellbinding magic, and mystical worlds the place not anything is what it kind of feels, Kelsey hazards every little thing to piece jointly an old prophecy which could holiday the curse forever.
Packed with magic, action-adventure, and romance, the epic Tiger's Curse sequence will maintain you breathless and craving for more.
Winner of the 2013/14 Wyoming hovering Eagle ebook Award!

Show description

Read or Download Tiger's Curse (Book 1 in the Tiger's Curse Series) PDF

Best Action Adventure books

Sharpe's Havoc: Richard Sharpe & the Campaign in Northern Portugal, Spring 1809 (Richard Sharpe's Adventure Series #7)

Be ready for scenes of serious motion & heroics"What are we doing, sir? ""We're charging that barricade, Sergeant. ""They'll fillet our guts, if you are going to pardon me asserting so, sir. The buggers will flip us inside of out. ""I comprehend that," Sharpe stated, "and you recognize that. yet do they comprehend that? "Richard SharpeSoldier, hero, rogue—the guy you usually wish in your part.

The Midnight Mayor: Or, the Inauguration of Matthew Swift

It really is acknowledged that if the ravens ever depart the Tower of London, then the Tower will disintegrate and the dominion will fall. Resurrected sorcerer Matthew quick is ready to find that this is not to date from the reality. . . one after the other, the protecting magical wards that shield town are falling: the London Wall defiled with cryptic graffiti, the ravens came across lifeless on the Tower, the London Stone destroyed.

Edge of Victory 1: Conquest (Star Wars: The New Jedi Order)

The brilliant megastar Wars area event maintains within the New Jedi Order as Luke Skywalker, Anakin Solo, Mara Jade Skywalker, and others conflict their deadliest enemy in a story of nonstop motion, shadowy evil, and dazzling triumph . . . now not content material with the destruction the Yuuzhan Vong have already sown, Warmaster Tsavong Lah has demanded the heads of the entire Jedi.

Time Nomads (Deathlands, Bk. 11)

One of many books in a sequence occurring sooner or later after international conflict

Extra resources for Tiger's Curse (Book 1 in the Tiger's Curse Series)

Show sample text content

Rated 4.79 of 5 – based on 9 votes